Uni-Logo

Lehrbeauftragte

Wintersemester 2018/2019

Jan-Isaak Bohnacker
Email: isi.pressdepartment@gmail.com

Wintersemester 2017/2018

Lisa Katsch
Email: Lisa.Katsch@venus.uni-freiburg.de

Wintersemester 2016/2017

Lisbeth Bredholt Christensen
Email: lisbethbredholt@hotmail.com

Mareike Michaelis
Email: Mareike_Michaelis@gmx.de

Martin Renger, M. A.
Email: Martin.Renger@orient.uni-freiburg.de

Sommersemester 2016

Martin Renger, M. A.
Email: Martin.Renger@orient.uni-freiburg.de

Wintersemester 2015/2016

Lisbeth Bredholt Christensen
Email: lisbethbredholt@hotmail.com

Kyle Egerer, M. A.
Email: Egererk@gmail.com

Martin Renger, M. A.
Email: Martin.Renger@orient.uni-freiburg.de

Nicolas Schnabel, M. A.
Email: Schnabel@verhaltensbiologie.com 

Sommersemester 2015

Dr. des. Simon Halama
Telefon +49 (0) 761 203-3155                                                                         Raum 3110 
Email: Simon.Halama@orient.uni-freiburg.de

Lisbeth Bredholt Christensen
Email: lisbethbredholt@hotmail.com

Wintersemester 2014/2015

Martin Renger, B. A.
Email: Martin.Renger@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de 

Sommersemester 2014

Lisbeth Bredholt Christensen
Email: lisbethbredholt@hotmail.com

Simon M. Halama, M. A.                                                                                             
Telefon +49 (0) 761 203-3155                                                                         Raum 3110 
Email: Simon.Halama@orient.uni-freiburg.de 

Wintersemester 2013/2014

Simon M. Halama, M. A.
Telefon +49 (0) 761 203-3155                                                                         Raum 3110
Email: Simon.Halama@orient.uni-freiburg.de

Kyle Egerer, B. A.
Email: egererk@gmail.com

Juliane Heuer, M. A.
Email: kassiopheie@web.de

Martin Renger, B. A.
Email: Martin.Renger@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de

Nicolas Schnabel, M. A.
Email: Schnabel@verhaltensbiologie.com

Simone Zaruba
Email: Simone-Zaruba@web.de

Kontakt

Platz der Universität 3 (KG III)
79085 Freiburg

Telefon +49 (0) 761 203 3150

Lageplan 

 

 

Theorie-Lesezirkel

 lesezirkelwise1819.jpg


  Weitere Informationen

 Plakat Podiumsdiskussion (2).jpg


  Weitere Informationen

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge